About Dacom

Dacom

Staff

We are Dacom

Ivor Bosloper

ivor.bosloper@dacom.nl CTO +31 88 3226600

Harmen Wollerich

harmen.wollerich@dacom.nl Accountmanager +31 88 3226623

Jan Salvador van der Ven

salvador@dacom.nl Agile coach +31 88 3226600

Maarten Brugman

maarten.brugman@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Janneke Hadders

janneke.hadders@dacom.nl CEO +31 88 3226600

Allard Lamberink

allard.lamberink@dacom.nl Technisch Specialist +31 88 3226600

Linda Spijk

linda.spijk@dacom.nl Purchase & Logistics +31 88 3226600

Jeroen Stoker

jeroen.stoker@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Debbie Busscher

debbie.busscher@dacom.nl Accounting Manager +31 88 3226600

Nico van Ek

nico.vanek@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Frans Breukelman

frans.breukelman@dacom.nl ICT Product Developer +31 88 3226600

Richard Nijenstein

richard.nijenstein@dacom.nl Service Engineer +31 88 3226600

Cees van Wieringen

cees.vanwieringen@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Cor Rijzebol

cor.rijzebol@dacom.nl Service Coordinator +31 88 3226600

Erik-Jan Blanksma

erikjan.blanksma@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Roeland Strijk

roeland.strijk@dacom.nl Service Engineer +31 88 3226600

Lud Uitdewilligen

lud.uitdewilligen@dacom.nl Accountmanager Agribusiness +31 88 3226657

Hans van Iersel

hans.vaniersel@dacom.nl Technical Manager +31 88 3226602

Kristina Gancheva

kristina.gancheva@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Geoffrie Hoiting

geoffrie.hoiting@dacom.nl Lead UX designer +31 88 3226600

Rinskje Krist

rinskje.krist@dacom.nl Sales & Marketing Coordinator +31 88 3226600

Altjo Medema

altjo.medema@dacom.nl Key Accountmanager +31 88 3226622

Sebastiaan Veenstra

sebastiaan.veenstra@dacom.nl Software Engineer +31 88 3226600

Mark Gooskens

mark.gooskens@dacom.nl Accountmanager Agribusiness +31 88 3226655

Bram van Ham

bram.vanham@dacom.nl Sales & Marketing Coordinator +31 88 3226600

Marina ter Wiel

marina.terwiel@dacom.nl Sales & Office Support +31 88 3226600

Jan Hadders

jan.hadders@dacom.nl R&D +31 88 3226600

Gert Sterenborg

gert.sterenborg@dacom.nl GIS Developer +31 88 3226600

Login

Log in to go to Windows advisory services (web version) Log in to go to Weather Station management